We are continuously on the look out for qualified and motivated employees to enable our further development.

Entry opportunities

Depending on their qualifications and experience, we enable external applicants to start at fischer Consulting in various positions. Higher management positions are exclusively filled through in-house recruitment.

Project Manager/Senior Consultant

As a project manager, you will be responsible for national and international consultancy projects, from the initial fee proposal through to compliance with the project objectives. You will coordinate projects for the introduction of lean value-adding processes in a broad industrial environment. Your tasks will include the technical leadership of our clients' employees and teams as well as passing on knowledge using your expertise as a trainer, coach and moderator.

Consultant

As a consultant you will work on national and international consultancy projects for the introduction of lean value-adding processes. Technical support for our clients, from the initial concept through to successful implementation of the lean principles in production, logistics and sales is based on your professional experience in industry, management consultancy or extensive knowledge of lean management.

Junior Consultant

Flexibility, team-focus and basic knowledge of lean management are the characteristics a junior consultant needs with us. Experienced consultants are to hand to assist you with more sophisticated, complex projects so that the consolidation of your know-how with that of the consultant leads to optimum results.

Student Trainee

As a student trainee, we enable you to acquire initial insights into the tasks of a management consultancy. Through your integration in our department and active support from our consultants, you will acquire an insight into internal and external consultancy projects.

Career

A company's greatest capital is its qualified and motivated employees.

Career

Jobs

Current vacancies at fischer Consulting.

Jobs

Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

 

Für unsere Weiterentwicklung sind wir kontinuierlich auf der Suche nach qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern.

Einstiegsmöglichkeiten

Je nach Qualifikation und Berufserfahrung ermöglichen wir externen Bewerbern den Start in der fischer Consulting in verschiedenen Positionen. Weiter reichende Führungspositionen werden bei uns ausschließlich intern rekrutiert.

Projektleiter/Senior Consultant

Als Projektleiter übernehmen Sie die Verantwortung für nationale und internationale Beratungsprojekte vom Angebot bis zur Einhaltung der Projektziele. Sie koordinieren Projekte zur Einführung schlanker Wertschöpfungsprozesse in einem weiten Branchenumfeld. Die fachliche Führung von Mitarbeitern und Teams unserer Kunden gehört genauso zu den Aufgaben wie die Kompetenz als Trainer, Coach und Moderator Wissen vermitteln zu können.

Berater

Als Berater führen Sie nationale wie auch internationale Beratungsprojekte zur Einführung schlanker Wertschöpfungsprozesse durch. Die fachliche Betreuung unserer Kunden von der Konzeption bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung der Lean-Prinzipien in Produktion, Logistik und Verkauf basiert auf Ihrer Berufserfahrung in der Industrie, der Unternehmensberatung bzw. umfangreicher Kenntnisse im Bereich Lean Management.

Analyst

Flexibilität, Teamorientierung und Grundkenntnisse im Lean Management zeichnen einen Juniorberater bei uns aus. Erfahrene Berater stehen Ihnen bei anspruchsvolleren, komplexeren Projekten zur Seite, sodass die Bündelung Ihres Know-Hows mit dem des Beraters zu optimalen Ergebnissen führt.

Praktikant

Als Praktikant ermöglichen wir Ihnen erste Einblicke in die Aufgaben einer Unternehmensberatung. Durch die Integration in unseren Bereich und die aktive Unterstützung unserer Berater erhalten Sie einen Einblick in interne und externe Beratungsprojekte.

Stellenangebote

Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Stellenangebote

Karriere

Ihre berufliche Entwicklung innerhalb eines stabil wachsenden, weltweit tätigen Konzerns.

Karriere

Stellenangebote

Aktuelle Stellenangebote bei fischer Consulting.

Stellenangebote