Our academy

 

Die fPS-Akademie

Know-how comes from to know. Therefore, with the Academy, we offer our clients the additional opportunity of experiencing the principles of wastage-free processes in theory and in practice. This qualification optimally takes place in addition to the on site consultant services provided for our clients.

Participants are qualified in our Academy to independently use the methods and tools of the fischer ProcessSystem in order to then be able to act as multipliers for continuous improvement in their own company.

The seminars are divided into theory, simulation and practical parts as in this way we are able to ensure the greatest possible learning success for our clients' employees.

Apart from describing and teaching the overall relationships within such a management system or the lean management idea, depending on the seminar topic, specific individual methods and tools will be covered and more in-depth knowledge passed on.

Seminars on offer

Diverse in theory and in practice!

Seminars on offer

Seminar calendar

Book your seminar online

Seminar calendar

Unsere Akademie

 

Die fPS-Akademie

Können kommt von Kennen. Daher bieten wir unseren Kunden mit der fPS-Akademie zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, die Prinzipien der verschwendungsfreien Prozesse in der Theorie und Praxis zu erleben. Diese Qualifizierung erfolgt optimalerweise ergänzend zu den Vor-Ort-Beratungsleistungen bei unseren Kunden.

Die Teilnehmer werden in der fPS-Akademie bei uns qualifiziert, die Methoden und Werkzeuge des fischer ProzessSystems eigenverantwortlich anzuwenden, um danach in ihrem Unternehmen als Multiplikatoren für kontinuierliche Verbesserung agieren zu können.

Die Seminare sind in Theorie-, Simulations- und Praxisteile gegliedert, da wir dadurch den größtmöglichen Lernerfolg für die Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden sicherstellen können.

Neben der Darstellung und Vermittlung der Gesamtzusammenhänge eines solchen Managementsystems bzw. des Lean-Management-Gedankens werden je nach Seminarthema zielgerichtet einzelne Methoden und Werkzeuge erarbeitet und vertieft.

Unser Seminarangebot

Vielfältig in Theorie und Praxis!

Unser Seminarangebot

Seminarkalender

Buchen Sie online Ihr Seminar.

Seminarkalender